

LOCAL GOVERNMENT FINANCE ACT 1988 RURAL SETTLEMENT LIST

Abbotsley Hemingford Grey*

Abbots Ripton Hilton Alconbury Holme

Alconbury Weston Holywell-cum-Needingworth

Alwalton Houghton & Wyton
Barham & Woolley Kimbolton & Stonely

Bluntisham Kings Ripton

Brington & Molesworth Leighton Bromswold

Broughton Morborne
Buckden Offord Cluny*
Buckworth Offord D'Arcy*
Bury Old Hurst
Bythorn & Keyston Old Weston

Bythorn & Keyston Old West Catworth Perry

Chesterton
Colne
Conington
Covington
Pidley-cum-Fenton
Ramsey Forty Foot*
Ramsey St Mary's*
Ramsey Mereside*
Penton & Caldecote
Ramsey Heights*

Diddington
Earith
Sibson-cum-Stibbington
Southoe & Midloe

Easton Spaldwick
Ellington Stilton
Elton Stow Longa
Farcet (village area only)* The Stukeleys
Farcet (rural area)* Tilbrook

Fenstanton (village area only)*

Folksworth & Washingley

Glatton

Toseland

Upton & Coppingford

Upwood & the Raveleys

Glatton Upwood & the Raveleys
Grafham Waresley-cum-Tetworth
Great & Little Gidding Water Newton

Great Gransden

Great Gransden

Great Paxton

Great Staughton

Haddon

Water Newton

Winwick Wistow

Woodhurst

Woodwalton

Wyton-on-the-Hill

Hail Weston Yelling

Hamerton & Steeple Gidding

Hemingford Abbots

The boundaries to be used are those which currently define the relevant parish with the exception of those marked by an asterisk (*)